Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Change category
Saturday 4th December 202110:00amFountains Christmas Stalls - Winksley
10:00amSocial Coffee Morning - Grewelthorpe
Sunday 5th December 20219:00amHoly Communion (BCP) - Mickley
10:30amHoly Communion - Grewelthorpe
10:30amMorning Worship - Winksley
4:00pmChristingle Service - Sawley
6:00pmChristingle Service - Kirkby Malzeard
Monday 6th December 202110:30amQuiet Day for Advent - Grewelthorpe
Saturday 11th December 202110:00amFountains Christmas Stalls - Studley
Sunday 12th December 20219:00amHoly Communion - Aldfield
10:30amCarol Service - Sawley
10:30amHoly Communion - Kirkby Malzeard
6:00pmCarol Service - Dallowgill
6:30pmCarol Service - Grewelthorpe
Monday 13th December 20217:30pmGodTalk
Sunday 19th December 20219:00amZoom Service (Contact Ian for details)
10:30amCarol Service - Kirkby Malzeard
10:30amCarol Service - Winksley
10:30amChristingle Service - Grewelthorpe
6:00pmCarol Service - Mickley
Monday 20th December 20218:30pmZoom Compline (contact Ian for details)
Tuesday 21st December 20218:30pmZoom Compline (contact Ian for details)
Wednesday 22nd December 20218:30pmZoom Compline (contact Ian for details)
Friday 24th December 20212:00pmCrib Service - Kirkby Malzeard - Booking required
4:00pmCrib Service - Kirkby Malzeard - Booking required
11:30pmHoly Communion - Winksley
11:30pmHoly Communion - Kirkby Malzeard
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
9:00amHoly Communion - Aldfield
9:00amHoly Communion - Mickley
10:30amHoly Communion - Grewelthorpe
10:30amFamily Holy Communion - Kirkby Malzeard
10:30amFamily Holy Communion - Sawley
Sunday 26th December 202110:30amBenefice Holy Communion - Mickley
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November